country music · Lady Antebellum · Uncategorized

Anna’s Favourites Day 16: Lady Antebellum

lady-antebellum-4f3a84ee40489
2. Which is my favourite album or EP from this artist?

My favourite album would probably be Own the Night, although Need You Now comes in a close second.

 
3. What is my favourite song from this artist?

“Love Don’t Live Here”“Need You Now”“Hello World”“Wanted You More”  (I would avoid watching the video for certain sections) … “Love I’ve Found in You” … “Goodbye Town” … “All For Love” (below) … “Bartender” (ignore the wacked up bartender haha)

I don’t have too much description for the songs below because I think they’re pretty self-explanatory – since they’re so spot on.

 


4a. Which song best describes my past?

“All For Love.” So very accurate – both sides. (“Love Don’t Live Here” and “Long Gone” can also work well, from near past)

 
4b. Which song best describes my life right now?

“Just a Kiss” …. but “I Run to You” also works incredibly well.

I run my life
Or is it running me
Run from my past
I run too fast
Or too slow it seems
When lies become the truth
That’s when I run to you

 
4c. Which song best describes I want my future to be like?

“Love Is the Heart of the World.”

Leave a Reply

